Astral Magic "Visions Of Infinity" - col. - LP

Product no.: LPAM071

In stock
can be shipped within 2 - 8 days when cashed

Price incl. VAT, plus Shipping

"Visions Of Infinity"

> pre-sale starts 25th March .... available from 6th May 2021 <

Side A:

1. Chrononaut
2. Visions Of Infinity
3. Ancient Mysteries
4. Rocking With The Aliens
5. Onboard The Spacecraft

Side B:

6. I Was Abducted
7. Creatures From Beyond
8. Winds Of Time
9. Wizards



Santtu Laakso - music & vocals


Samuli Sailo - ukulele (on 'Winds of Time')

Scott Heller - add. synths (on 'Winds of Time')

Martin Weaver - guitar (on all tracks except 'Ancient Mysteries', 'Onboard the Spaceship', 'Creatures from Beyond')


Final mix and mastering by Scott Heller
Cover art by David Graham; original logo drawing by Pate Vuorio

~ ~ ~

Reviews / Notes:

ASTRAL MAGIC is a new Finish Space-Psychedelic Rock project lead by Santtu Laakso (Dark Sun).
These 9 songs have been recorded 2020 and are highly inspired by 'Hawkwind' and 'Spirits Burning'.

Space Rock Productions


Additional product information


1 LP (12") Album

  • ltd. edt. 255 copies col. vinyl
  • 180g
  • hand numbered
  • download code

LP / Cover = New / New


Space Rock - Psychedelic

Label / Land / Jahr:

Space Rock Productions, SRP071; 6th May 2021
(recorded 2020)


ca. 260g / piece

Shipping to Germany:

Shipping method: parcel

Shipping to other EU- & Non-EU Countries:

Shipping method: Großbrief

We also recommend

Prices incl. VAT, plus Shipping

Browse these categories as well: 12"/10" Vinyl, A-C, Øresund Space Collective, Sapphire Records