Kungens Män "Fuzz Pa Svenska" - 2CD

Product no.: DCDKMfps

In stock
can be shipped within 2 - 8 days when cashed

Price incl. VAT, plus Shipping

"Fuzz På Svenska"


  1. Tesen
  2. Starta Gruff
  3. Fuzz På Svenska
  4. Centrala Mellanplanet
  5. Tung Pedagog
  6. Tung Dialog
  7. Ljupt Djud 



Mattias Indy Pettersson - drums

Peter Erikson - synth

Hans Hjelm - guitar

Mikael Tuominen - guitar, percussion

Magnus Öhrn - bass

Tomas Bergstrand - gitarr (8, 10)

Gustav Nygren - saxophone, percussion

Reviews / Notes:
The time has come for the yearly double album by Kungens Män. This time they are digging deep, starting off very calmly and inviting us gently to the ride.
Off it goes, in many different directions and moods. Sometimes noisy and fuzzy and creeping up on you from behind, but with a melodic and somewhat jazzy vibe.
Always in trance. It builds and breaks and all ends with the deepest sound trip Kungens Män have offered us this far into their journey.
These Swedes are certainly doing their best to make Sweden psychedelic again.


Additional product information


2 CD-Album / digisleeve

  • ltd. edt. 500 copies
  • gatefold

CD / Cover = New / New


Psychedelic - Spacerock - Krautrock

Label / Land / Jahr:

Kungens Ljud & Bild; August 2018


ca. 60 g / pc.

Shipment to Germany:

Shipping method: Großbrief

Shipping to other EU- & Non-EU Countries:

Shipping method: Großbrief

We also recommend

Prices incl. VAT, plus Shipping

Browse these categories as well: CD / DVD, Sapphire Records