Oresund Space Collective "Universal Travels" - CD

Product no.: CDOSCLS005

Still in stock
can be shipped within 2 - 8 days when cashed

Price incl. VAT, plus Shipping

"Universal Travels"



1. Locus Coeruleus  (12:53)
2. Jam 26  (8:04)
3. Jam 12  (10:14)
4. Anthem Rock  (20:15)
5. Santana Jam  (7:08)
6. Awaken  (20:23)


Artwork by David Graham


The first two tracks are from the 'Black Tomato'/'Inside your Head' studio session in 2007.
'Locus Coeruleus' was included as a bonus track on the Inside your Head Vinyl release.
'Jam 26' is totally unreleased.
Tracks 3-6 are from the Give your Brain A Rest From The Matrix session in 2010. Jam 12 was a vinyl only bonus track on the Give your Brain LP.
'Anthem Rock' & "Santana Jam' are unreleased jams from Day 3 of the studio session ('Anthem Jam' features Claus Bøhling on guitar).
The track 'Awaken' will appear on the Sleeping with the Sunworm vinyl version (2021).
This was a track where ØSC lost the guitar parts so my friend Greg Kozlowski (Arc Met) played layers of guitar and synthesizers over the drums and bass.
There are still some synths from the original track still heard in some parts. A cool track.
Dr Space / Scott Heller


Additional product information


CD-Album / Digisleeve

  • ltd. edt. 150 copies
  • digisleeve

CD / Cover = New / New


improvised Space Rock - Psychedelic

Label / Land / Jahr:

OSC2020-LS005; February 2021


ca. 40 g / pc.

Shipment to Germany:

Shipping method: Großbrief

Shipping to other EU- & Non-EU Countries:

Shipping method: Großbrief

We also recommend

Prices incl. VAT, plus Shipping

Browse these categories as well: Øresund Space Collective, CD / DVD, Sapphire Records