Oresund Space Collective "Four Riders take Space Mountain" - farbig - 2LP

Artikel-Nr.: DLPOSC069c

Auf Lager
Versand innerhalb von 2 - 8 Tagen ab Zahlungseingang

Preis inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten

"Four Riders take Space Mountain"

Limited Edition 515 Stück gesamt: 210x schwarz ~ 305x gelb transparent (Seite A/B) & blau transparent (Seite C/D)
Dies ist die farbige Vinyl Ausgabe ~ 190-200g ~ Klappcover (dicker Karton) ~ handnummeriert ~ Download Code

Side A:

1. Approach  (20:55)

Side B:

2. Ascent  (19:59)

Side C:

3. Summit  (21:20)

Side D:

4. Descent To Reality  (21:57)



Tracks 1-3:
Jonathan Segel - violin and guitar
Mathias Danielsson - guitar
Hasse Horrigmoe - bass
Dr Space - synthesizers
Mats Orbation - guitar and effects
KG Westman - keyboard
Jonas Berge - organ, synth and guitar
Alex Skepp - drums

Track 4 features:
Dr Space - synthesizer
KG Westman - sitar
Jonathan - violin
Hasse Horrigmoe - bass
Tim Wallander - drums

Tracks 1-3 were recorded at the Black Tornado Studios in 2014 and track 4 in 2016 by Lars Lundholm.
Mixed by Jonathan Segel with guidance from Hasse.
Tracks 1-3 mastered by Scott Heller & track 4 by Jonathan Segel.
Paintings on front & back by Leopold M. J. J. Hofman
Layout & cover inside by David Graham.

Øresund Space Collective (ØSC) is a totally improvising Scandinavian space rock band which has been releasing albums since 2006.
This album features one 62min track split over 3 album sides, recorded in the studio back in 2014. The same session that gave us the 'Different Creatures' and 'Visions Of...' LPs/CDs and features some of the best musicians from the Scandinavian prog rock field.
This is about as Prog Rock as the band has ever been with the track taking many different musical journeys over the 3 album sides.
Side D (Descent To Reality) of the vinyl contains a full length version (CD contains an edit) that is a unique mixture of Indian raga and space music with just synthesizer, sitar, violin, bass and drums.
Enjoy another cool album! :-)

Space Rock Productions


Weitere Produktinformationen


2 LPs (12") Album

  • ltd. edt. 305 Stück gelb transparent (A/B) & blau transparent (C/D) Vinyl
  • 190-200g
  • dickes Klappcover (350g)
  • handnummeriert
  • Download Code

LP / Cover = Neu / Neu


improvisierter Space Rock - Psychedelic - Indian

Label / Land / Jahr:

Space Rock Productions, SRP069; 24. November 2020
(Aufgenommen im Black Tornado Studio / Kopenhagen, 2014 & 2016)


ca. 560 g / Stück

Versand nach Deutschland:

Versand als: Paket

Versand in andere EU- & Non-EU Länder:

Versand als: Maxibrief

Zu diesem Produkt empfehlen wir

Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Auch diese Kategorien durchsuchen: Øresund Space Collective, 12"/10" Vinyl, O - R, Sapphire Records