Oresund Space Collective "Inside Your Head" - schwarz - 2LP

Artikel-Nr.: DLPOSC046

Auf Lager
Versand innerhalb von 2 - 8 Tagen ab Zahlungseingang

Preis inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten

"Inside Your Head"

Limited Edition 515 Stück gesamt: 205x schwarz - 310x gelb (Seite A/B) & lila (Seite C/D)
Dies ist die schwarze Vinyl Ausgabe - 180g - Klappcover - handnummeriert - inkl. Bonus Track

Side A:

  1. Substantia Nigra  (10:23)
  2. Optic Chiasm  (12:04)

Side B:

  1. Fornix  (17:11)

Side C:

  1. Aqueduct Of Sylvius  (10:08)
  2. Locus Coeruleus  (12:53) - (Bonus-Track)

Side D:

  1. Vermis  (20:45)



Dr Space - octave cat srmii, nord lead 2

Jocke - bass

Magnus - guitar & effects & synthesizers

Michael - bass (track 5)

Mogens - synthesizers

Ola - fender rhodes, nord modular

Sebastian - guitar & effects

Søren - drums & percussion

Tobias - guitar & effects

Reviews / Notes:
This was the 4th album (on CD only) by the completely improvised space rock band from the Øresund region in Scandinavia. It was originally released on the Sulatron label back in 2008.
The music on this CD was recorded at the Black Tornado Studios during the same sessions as the infamous “The Black Tomato” CD.
It was also mixed by Grand Master Henrik Udd (just won an award in 2017 for best heavy metal producer!!). Dave (Sula) took his mixes and turned it into a 70 min psychedelic music collage. 

The music on this LP is meant to take the listener on a musical journey in sound and space. Leave your normal life behind, close your eyes and fly into the unknown reaches of your mind.
The music is meant to get “Inside your Head” and give you a pleasureful and unique listening experience. One beautiful thing about the music and the trip is that it is not predictable. You don’t know where it is going or what you will hear. You just go with the flow of the band.
Sula did a brilliant job of placing the tracks in a perfect order for a nice psychedelic flow and creating a unique segue way between the tracks.

We think all people who like instrumental psychedelic music, will love this one.
As a bonus, the vinyl contains one totally unreleased track that has never been heard before.
Space Rock Productions

Weitere Produktinformationen


2 LPs (12") Album

  • ltd. edt. 205 Stück schwarzes Vinyl
  • 180g
  • Klappcover
  • handnummeriert
  • inkl. einem bisher unveröffentlichten Bonus-Track

LP / Cover = Neu / Neu


improvisierter Space Rock - Psychedelic - Progressive

Label / Land / Jahr:

Space Rock Productions, SRP046; D Oktober 2017
(Original nur auf CD erschienen, 2008 auf Sulatron - ohne Bonus-Track)


ca. 540 g / Stück

Versand nach Deutschland:

Versand als: Paket

Versand in andere EU- & Non-EU Länder:

Versand als: Maxibrief

Zu diesem Produkt empfehlen wir

Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Auch diese Kategorien durchsuchen: Øresund Space Collective, 12"/10" Vinyl, O - R