Carlton Melton "Out To Sea" - white/blue & blue - 2LP + CD + Poster

Product no.: DLPCMots036

Currently unavailable

Price incl. german VAT, plus Shipping
→ Depending on the Delivery Address the VAT may vary. It's calculated / shown at the 'check out'.
• more infos here •

"The All Is One"

01. The All Is One
02. The Same Old Rock (One Must Imagine Sisyphus Happy)
03. The Magpie
04. Delusion (The Reign of Humbug)
05. N.O.X. I: Circles Around the Sun pt.1
06. N.O.X. II: Ouroboros (Strange Loop )
07. N.O.X. III: Ascension
08. N.O.X. IV: Night of Pan
09. N.O.X. V: Circles Around the Sun pt.2
10. A Little Light
11. Dreams of Fancy
12. The Dowser
13. Like Chrome


Reviews / Notes:

It need not be stated that these are strange and strenuous times for the music industry. Is releasing an album in 2020 an act of rebellion against circumstance or of goodwill and generosity toward listeners?
Whatever the case, Motorpsycho’s new record The All Is One is a miraculous work and a much needed diversion, but one not left unscathed by Covid-19.
Recorded between September-November of 2019 in France and Norway, the album was originally planned for a release in spring but was inevitably postponed.
As the band says, however, “It somehow seems a little better for it to us as things’ve had time to mature and settle before being unveiled to the public.
It has become one intense listen, an epic and dense piece of music that might be perceived as demanding by some listeners, but that also hopefully rewards those with patience and a longer attention span.”

The All Is One feels much like the perfect Motorpsycho live performance: an unpredictable journey, ebbing and flowing, hypnotizing the listener and stopping the clock.
Guest musicians such as Reine Fiske, Lars Horntveth (Jaga Jazzist, Amgala Temple)
and Ola Kvernberg (Steamdome) step in and out of frame during the voyage, further enriching an album already so jam-packed with ideas one wonders how it can all be contained by vinyl.

Stickman Records

Additional product information


2 LPs (12") Album

  • Vinyl 1 white/blue marbled / Vinyl 2 transparent blue
  • 140g
  • Gatefold
  • Poster

​1 CD ~ cover



LP / Cover = New / New


Space Rock - Psychedelic

Label / Land / Jahr:

Agitated Records, AGIT036; UK, June 2015


ca. 510 g / pc.

Shipping to Germany:

Delivery method: Parcel

Browse these categories as well: 12"/10" Vinyl, A-C