Oresund Space Collective "Four Riders take Space Mountain" - col. - 2LP

Product no.: DLPOSC069c

In stock
can be shipped within 2 - 8 days when cashed

Price incl. german VAT, plus Shipping
→ Depending on the Delivery Address the VAT may vary. It's calculated / shown at the 'check out'.
• more infos here •

"Four Riders take Space Mountain"

Limited Edition 515 copies total: 210x black ~ 305x yellow clear (side A/B) & blue clear (side C/D)
This is the coloured vinyl edition ~ 190-200g ~ gatefold cover (thick) ~ hand numbered ~ download code

Side A:

1. Approach  (20:55)

Side B:

2. Ascent  (19:59)

Side C:

3. Summit  (21:20)

Side D:

4. Descent To Reality  (21:57)



Tracks 1-3:
Jonathan Segel - violin and guitar
Mathias Danielsson - guitar
Hasse Horrigmoe - bass
Dr Space - synthesizers
Mats Orbation - guitar and effects
KG Westman - keyboard
Jonas Berge - organ, synth and guitar
Alex Skepp - drums

Track 4 features:
Dr Space - synthesizer
KG Westman - sitar
Jonathan - violin
Hasse Horrigmoe - bass
Tim Wallander - drums

Tracks 1-3 were recorded at the Black Tornado Studios in 2014 and track 4 in 2016 by Lars Lundholm.
Mixed by Jonathan Segel with guidance from Hasse.
Tracks 1-3 mastered by Scott Heller & track 4 by Jonathan Segel.
Paintings on front & back by Leopold M. J. J. Hofman
Layout & cover inside by David Graham.

Øresund Space Collective (ØSC) is a totally improvising Scandinavian space rock band which has been releasing albums since 2006.
This album features one 62min track split over 3 album sides, recorded in the studio back in 2014. The same session that gave us the 'Different Creatures' and 'Visions Of...' LPs/CDs and features some of the best musicians from the Scandinavian prog rock field.
This is about as Prog Rock as the band has ever been with the track taking many different musical journeys over the 3 album sides.
Side D (Descent To Reality) of the vinyl contains a full length version (CD contains an edit) that is a unique mixture of Indian raga and space music with just synthesizer, sitar, violin, bass and drums.
Enjoy another cool album! :-)

Space Rock Productions


Additional product information


2 LPs (12") Album

  • ltd. edt. 305 copies yellow clear (A/B) & blue clear (C/D) vinyl
  • 190-200g
  • thick gatefold cover (350g)
  • hand numbered
  • download code

LP / Cover = New / New


improvised Space Rock - Psychedelic - Indian

Label / Land / Jahr:

Space Rock Productions, SRP069; 24th November 2020
(recorded in the Black Tornado Studio / Copenhagen, 2014 & 2016)


ca. 560 g / pc.

Shipping to Germany:

delivery method: Parcel

Shipping to other EU- & Non-EU Countries:

delivery method: Maxibrief

We also recommend

Prices incl. german VAT, plus Shipping
→ Depending on the Delivery Address the VAT may vary. It's calculated / shown at the 'check out'.
• more infos here •

Browse these categories as well: Øresund Space Collective, 12"/10" Vinyl, O - R, Sapphire Records