Dead End Alley Band, The "Whispers Of The Night" - black - LP

Product no.: LPDEAB4

Still in stock
can be shipped within 2 - 8 days when cashed

Price incl. VAT, plus Shipping

The Dead End Alley Band
"Whispers Of The Night"

Ltd. edt. 500 Stück gesamt: 400x schwarz, 100x gelb / mit Insert

Side A:

  1. Mirrors And Seagulls (3:54)
  2. Whispers Of The Night (5:38)
  3. Lizards And Snakes (5:04)
  4. Centuries (6:14)
  5. Bring Me Back Home (3:12)

Side B:

  1. Nightmare Time (5:00)
  2. Soul Sucker Blues (4:24)
  3. Trapped Inside A Lava Lamp (6:54)
  4. It's Too Late (7:43)
  5. Outro: This Trip Is Over (Time To Get Home) (3:40)


Javier Kou - lead & rhythm guitar, bass, vocals

Sebastián Sánchez-Botta - vocals, piano, organ, synth

"The debut album of the psychedelic rock band from Peru. ""Whispers of the Night"" (2012) is exactly as the title suggests, a whisper, a trippy ""touch"" of music through the night. It was recorded and mixed by Javier Kou and Sebastian Sanchez-Botta, in Lima, Peru, with the ambition to reborn the classic progressive and psychedelic rock and blues scents.
Just let yourself get carried away by The Dead-End Alley Band's 52 minutes of psychedelic sound and enjoy."
Nasoni Records

Additional product information


LP (12") Album

  • ltd. edt. 400 copies black vinyl
  • + insert

LP / Cover = New / New


Psychedelic Rock; Progressive Rock; Blues

Label / Land / Jahr:

Nasoni 134; EU 2013


ca. 240 g / pc

Shipping to Germany:

delivery method: Parcel

Shipping to other EU- & Non-EU Countries:

delivery method: Großbrief

We also recommend

Prices incl. VAT, plus Shipping

Browse these categories as well: 12"/10" Vinyl, D-F