Sula Bassana / 3AM - Split LP - green marbled

Product no.: LPSB3amc

Currently unavailable

Notify on availability
Price incl. VAT, plus Shipping

Limited Edition 500 copies total: 300x black - 200x transparent green/black marbled
This is the colored vinyl edition - 170g - inlay

Side A / Sula Bassana "Disappear":

  1. Disappear (10:35)
  2. Grong (5:05)
  3. Smoof (6:00)

Side B / 3AM "Waves":

  1. Speedway To Heaven (5:40)
  2. Moonrise (4:36)
  3. Run Through The Jungle (5:39)
  4. Waves (10:24)

Reviews / Notes:
Sula Bassana is Dave Schmidt, who also plays in Electric Moon, Krautzone, Zone Six: Guitars, fretless bass, drums, Korg and Moog Synthesizers, vocals, Mellotron, Philicorda, Minipops, effects....Recorded in 2013 and 2014. Mastered by Eroc. All songs and instruments by Sula Bassana. Vocals by Komet Lulu. Cover art by Lulu Artwork!
3AM is Chino Burga: Guitars, vocals, loops and drones. Recorded and mixed at home. All music and lyrics by M.A. 3urga. except "Run Through The Jungle" by CC Revival. Art by Julian Ciceri. DRONE ON!!!
headspin records

Additional product information


LP (12") Album

  • ltd. edt. 200 copies green/black marbled vinyl

LP / Cover = New / New


Psychedelic - Space Rock

Label / Land / Jahr:

Headspin Records, MEXS006; EU Nov. 2014


ca. 290 g / pc.

Shipping to Germany:

Shipping method: Parcel

Shipping to other EU- & Non-EU Countries:

Shipping method: Maxibrief

We also recommend

Prices incl. VAT, plus Shipping

Browse these categories as well: 12"/10" Vinyl, S - T