Oresund Space Collective "Inside Your Head" - col. - 2LP

Product no.: DLPOSC046c

In stock
can be shipped within 2 - 8 days when cashed

Price incl. german VAT, plus Shipping
→ Depending on the Delivery Address the VAT may vary. It's calculated / shown at the 'check out'.
• more infos here •

"Inside Your Head

Limited Edition 515 copies total: 205x black - 310x yellow (Side A/B) & purple (Side C/D)
This is the colored vinyl edition - 180g - gatefold cover - hand numbered - incl. bonus track

Side A:

  1. Substantia Nigra  (10:23)
  2. Optic Chiasm  (12:04)

Side B:

  1. Fornix  (17:11)

Side C:

  1. Aqueduct Of Sylvius  (10:08)
  2. Locus Coeruleus  (12:53) - (bonus track)

Side D:

  1. Vermis  (20:45)



Dr Space - octave cat srmii, nord lead 2

Jocke - bass

Magnus - guitar & effects & synthesizers

Michael - bass (track 5)

Mogens - synthesizers

Ola - fender rhodes, nord modular

Sebastian - guitar & effects

Søren - drums & percussion

Tobias - guitar & effects

Reviews / Notes:
This was the 4th album (on CD only) by the completely improvised space rock band from the Øresund region in Scandinavia. It was originally released on the Sulatron label back in 2008.
The music on this CD was recorded at the Black Tornado Studios during the same sessions as the infamous “The Black Tomato” CD.
It was also mixed by Grand Master Henrik Udd (just won an award in 2017 for best heavy metal producer!!). Dave (Sula) took his mixes and turned it into a 70 min psychedelic music collage. 

The music on this LP is meant to take the listener on a musical journey in sound and space. Leave your normal life behind, close your eyes and fly into the unknown reaches of your mind.
The music is meant to get “Inside your Head” and give you a pleasureful and unique listening experience. One beautiful thing about the music and the trip is that it is not predictable. You don’t know where it is going or what you will hear. You just go with the flow of the band.
Sula did a brilliant job of placing the tracks in a perfect order for a nice psychedelic flow and creating a unique segue way between the tracks.

We think all people who like instrumental psychedelic music, will love this one.
As a bonus, the vinyl contains one totally unreleased track that has never been heard before.
Space Rock Productions

Additional product information


2 LPs (12") Album

  • ltd. edt. 310 copies colored vinyl (side A/B yellow & side C/D purple)
  • 180g
  • gatefold cover
  • hand numbered
  • incl. one unreleased bonus track

LP / Cover = New / New


improvised Space Rock - Psychedelic - Progressive

Label / Land / Jahr:

Space Rock Productions, SRP046; D, 18th October 2017
(originally released only on CD, 2008 Sulatron - without bonus track)


ca. 540 g / pc.

Shipping to Germany:

delivery method: Parcel

We also recommend

Prices incl. german VAT, plus Shipping
→ Depending on the Delivery Address the VAT may vary. It's calculated / shown at the 'check out'.
• more infos here •

Browse these categories as well: Øresund Space Collective, 12"/10" Vinyl, O - R